Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Wijaya Gunawan (luis.gunawanim@gmail.com)

Editor
Heri Arvin (heri@7infotech.net)
Bobby Ehsan (bobby@7infotech.net)

Kontributor
Delvin Haedar (delvin@7infotech.net)
Irvin Kenzo (irvin@7infotech.net)
Mehdi Karim (mehdi@7infotech.net)
Amelia Caliana (amelia@7infotech.net)